The Queen's Corgi Movie Poster

The Queen's Corgi

PG / English / Animation / NA



Director Ben Stassen, Vincent Kesteloot 
Cast Jack Whitehall, Julie Walters, Tom Courtenay 
Release Date 06 June 2019
Rating

Reviews

Hao Wen
23 June 2019
Very nice movie
Very nice movie recommend everybody to watch this movie it’s funny and nice recommend kids to watch also
4

Yusrina
22 August 2019
Cute
As someone who loves dogs and cats and practically every animal, this is so cute! Brought my daughter along and she loves it
2

Dare to watch
17 August 2019
Has an enjoyable ending.
The storyline contains vibes of ‘Lady & the Tramp’. The film is inspired by the Queen's beloved pets. This movie was hilarious and the animation is eye-catching.
2

Teddy Rufus
26 June 2019
Cute Movie
The story doesn't really make Sense to me but the corgi simple too cute to be ignore. Enjoy the fun of it and watch the corgi shasay away.
4

Yen
23 June 2019
Nice
Successfully captured the characteristic of the real life personnel. If you want a movie to chill, this is the one!
3

Ryan Dominic Lim
05 August 2019
Worst movie I have ever watched
A kid's movie with tons of adult references, alleged rape and sex scenes, cringe and gender stereotypes. The main character an arrogant corgi with no redeeming qualities and his love interest, a gold-digging dog, also with no redeeming qualities. If I could give 0 stars I would, horrible movie.
3

Joy
17 June 2019
Funny
If only the animals are able to talk to us. We probably can learn things from them. Animal kingdom is no different from us.
3

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play