Men In Black: International Movie Poster

Men In Black: International

PG13 / English / Action / Adventure / Comedy / 115 min



Director F. Gary Gray 
Cast Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, Kumail Nanjiani, Rebecca Ferguson, Rafe Spall, Laurent Bourgeois, Larry Bourgeois, Emma Thompson, Liam Neeson 
Release Date 13 June 2019
Rating

Reviews

atheris
15 June 2019
Hilariously entertaining
Tessa and Chris have amazing chemistry and banter
11

Joey
23 June 2019
Awesome
Very nice movie! Although I feel the cameo spoilt it. Without that it would be better. Anyways still great acting
8

Michelle Tan Yin Keat
22 June 2019
Fun and Enjoyable Movie to watch
Chris and Tessa was amazing in the movie as usual. Interesting plot twist when things happen at the right place and the right time.
7

Abigail
17 June 2019
Great movie!
Great movie! Didn’t expect the ending but definitely worth watching! The ending caught me off guard as I thought someone else was the mole.
6

Wei Chee
27 June 2019
Quite a plot twist
The mole isn’t quite who I expected, quite a plot twist. Certain part of the conversation are quite funny too.
3

Justina
28 June 2019
Love love love
Entertaining start to finish. Funny and action packed. Definitely a must watch! Didn't think Chris Hemsworth would make a suitable MIB agent but boy was I wrong.
0

Hydir Toshi
05 July 2019
Great movie
It is an awesome movie. Both tessa thompson and chris hemsworth have a great partnership. But it would have been better if will smith is in it.
0

Esther Kong
12 July 2019
MIB rocks
Love the tech used for covering scene cleanups. Nice to have a woman in MIB. Fresh new look. Loved the story.
0

Lam Kwang Yang
02 July 2019
Barely a comedy or action movie
Barely a comedy or action movie. Some jokes could be anticipated if you have watched the previous movies.
0

June Tan
21 July 2019
!!!
good show to watch !!!
0

Lils
13 June 2019
Its cool!
Like it, funny and heartwarming as well.
11

Juliana H.
27 June 2019
A hilarious summer movie
Plot is predictable if you are a seasoned movie goer. Overall it is still a visually spectacular, action packed and fun movie for casual viewers and even children. Enjoy!
8

Tham Wai Loong
19 June 2019
Predictable movie
Great actors and actresses. Action was great too. However, the storyline was rather predictable. Overall, enjoyable movie.
8

Bryan Lon
24 June 2019
Not up to par with previous MIB movies
It's not up to par with the old trilogy but nevertheless it's still worth watching for the plot. Overall it was quite exicitng.
6

Yen
19 June 2019
Bias review
Let's just say chrus hemsworth is eye candy and I like how at ease he is with the role. Eye candy, and definitely!
7

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play