Friend Zone Movie Poster

Friend Zone

PG13 / Thai / Comedy / Romance / Teen / 118 min



Director Chayanop Boonprakob 
Cast Naphat Siangsomboon, Pimchanok Luevisadpaibul 
Release Date 25 April 2019
Rating

Reviews

Teddy Rufus
11 April 2019
Perfect Movie
Great story, great acting, show casing the various asian cities, is the one movie that bring you everything. Love the song, super catchy. The main actor great acting and the story is amazing.
20

Joey
08 April 2019
Very touching and funny romantic movie
Definitely a must watch! Did not waste my money at all. many funny moments, I even cried because it was too touching
16

Keon Teh
21 April 2019
One of the best Thai comedies in awhile!
I love this movie, esp the songs they picked. Was singing, laughing, tearing all throughout the show. Wouldn’t mind watching again!!!!
8

Joy Seah
20 April 2019
Heartwarming and funny
Really enjoyed this movie! Very touching and funny. Storyline is great along with the music as well.
8

Chelsea
30 April 2019
Really cute movie!!
The story was well developed, there was the right amount of comedic and touching scenes, and the actors and actresses were all superb. It’s really a show not to be missed.
7

Jay
03 May 2019
friendzone
very good thai comedy that has such a great storyline. will not spoil but the music is worth it, and the plot teust too!
5

Ashley Lim
02 May 2019
Best movie!
This movies comedy along with its storyline really hit quite deep for me, superb! funny yet realistic
5

Noorul Ismath
09 May 2019
nice
it was nice and it shows more abt those people going through the friend zone and its really fun and a awesome movie
3

Fion Lim
16 May 2019
Enjoyed immensely
I laugh till cry and then cry till laugh, repeatedly. Such a touching show which is funny too. The cast acted so well.
0

JL JL
01 April 2019
Impeccable comic timing
Infectious chemistry between our two lead stars. Palm is the one who keeps “friendzoning” himself away from Gink. Friend Zone also has Gink and Palm travelling to all sorts of picturesque, Instagrammable locations. Its shots are well lit.
20

Yen
09 April 2019
Funny
I didn’t have high expectation prior to watching this movie cos’ the ticket was bought given that it was the only show at that theatre that I have not watched but I have to say I enjoyed the show tremendously. Super funny and I love the choice of music. Simple and some might say predictable but yet there’s something real/touching and different about this movie.
14

Jia Ying
08 May 2019
Love it!
Enjoyed the visuals as it was shot in many asian countries and definitely love the song! Mixture of comedic scenes and touching moments
3

Cayden CoOlz
07 April 2019
Nice
Nice.
13

Annabel H.
09 May 2019
Heartwarming
A light hearted show with good acting. Thumbs up for this movie! Will definitely recommend this show to friends.
4

Lin Zhaoxing
10 May 2019
Real yet funny
Good story. It’s so real sometimes it reflects your life that have u ever being Friend Zone. Touching and good acting from the cast. Funny and create laughing contents.
3

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play