47 Meters Down: Uncaged Movie Poster

47 Meters Down: Uncaged

PG13 / English / 0 / 90 min



Director Johannes Roberts 
Cast John Corbett, Nia Long, Sophie Nélisse, Corinne Foxx 
Release Date 29 August 2019
Rating

Reviews

June Tan
10 September 2019
!!!
super intense and exciting
6

Dare to watch
29 August 2019
Great suspenseful.
Set almost entirely underwater. Shark looks Fake. Predictable. I loved the ending though.
6

Lixuan
06 September 2019
My own opinion on this movie
Story was good and one can see how friendship are tested when facing life and death. Quite a few nice jump scares too
1

Rui Fen
12 September 2019
Wow
If you have yet watch this movie? Hurry up now because hands down for the best movie ever!!!!! Its really thrilling
1

Cayden CoOlz
30 August 2019
Nice
Nice.
4

Jasmine Liang
03 September 2019
Cheap production
Worst movie I have watched in my entire life! Girl is able to escape alive after shark bite her at mid-waist!
2

Calvin Ho
02 September 2019
Worst shark movie ever
Very graphic. Very predictable. Poor story. Do not watch. The whole movie is really very shitty. One moment the shark is not there, another moment the shark appeared out of nowhere when the girls are at the dead end.
2

Putri
04 September 2019
Predictable
Not for the faint hearted due to the multiple jump scares. Overall it was oky with a quite predictable story line, however the ending was great!
2

Huiyuan Wong
06 September 2019
jumpscars and illogical storyline
predictable and boring storyline..not scary at all.. after a while the sharks seens not scary at all.illogical plotholes
1

Muhammed Ali
06 September 2019
Awesome story line
This movie always keeps you at the edge. Very interesting movie to watch. I totally have no regrets
1

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play